Feed4gamers.com http://feed4gamers.com Feed4Gamers - gameing news feed en feed4gamers (c)2016 null@feed4gamers.com Thu, 22 Jun 2017 22:05:00 +0100 Beyond Good and Evil 2 - Gameplay presentation http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/136811/beyond-good-and-evil-2-gameplay-presentation.htm N136811 Creative Director Michel Ancel shows a behind the scenes look at the first in-engine demo shown at E3 2017. Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:21:03 +0100 Overwatch – Horizon Lunar Colony Map http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/136745/overwatch-horizon-lunar-colony-map.htm N136745 Overwatch assault mapa Lunar Colony je už dostupná v hre. Je to výskumná základňa, ktorá bola vytvorená ako prvý krok k obnovenému skúmaniu vesmíru. Wed, 21 Jun 2017 11:03:33 +0100 Hitman first location is available for free, Denuvo removed http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/136731/hitman-first-location-is-available-for-free-denuvo-removed.htm N136731 IO Interactive has removed Denuvo protection from the game and released first episode for free. Wed, 21 Jun 2017 06:47:02 +0100 Uncharted: The Lost Legacy - extended gameplay http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/136722/uncharted-the-lost-legacy-extended-gameplay.htm N136722 Watch extended gameplay for UNCHARTED: The Lost Legacy—a new adventure from acclaimed developer Naughty Dog coming August 22 to the PlayStation 4. Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:33:35 +0100 Dungeons 3 gets gameplay trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/136646/dungeons-3-gets-gameplay-trailer.htm N136646 In Dungeons 3, the Dungeon Lord has successfully united the forces of evil and established the roots of his dark empire, leading him to the next step in his diabolical quest: expansion! Sun, 18 Jun 2017 21:42:37 +0100 Spider-man - E3 gameplay http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/136631/spider-man-e3-gameplay.htm N136631 Starring one of the world’s most iconic Super Heroes, Spider-Man features the acrobatic abilities, improvisation and web-slinging that the wall-crawler is famous for, while also introducing elements never-before-seen in a Spider-Man game. Fri, 16 Jun 2017 20:30:49 +0100 Far Cry 5 - Boomer trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/136552/far-cry-5-boomer-trailer.htm N136552 Chris Watters chats with Far Cry 5 executive producer Dan Hay about the E3 2017 demo and how the game's "Guns for Hire" and "Fangs for Hire" will help you save Fall's End from The Project at Eden's Gate. Fri, 16 Jun 2017 19:27:20 +0100 Metro: Exodus - Nvidia interview http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/136543/metro-exodus-nvidia-interview.htm N136543 Metro: Exodus is the latest game in the Metro series. This post-apocalyptic first-person shooter takes you through a devastated Russia on a journey to survive the wasteland. Wed, 14 Jun 2017 23:38:37 +0100 Super Mario Odyssey - Nintendo E3 2017 Trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/136433/super-mario-odyssey-nintendo-e3-2017-trailer.htm N136433 Nintendo predstavil dátum vydania a novinky v Super Mario Odyssey, ktorý príde na Switch už túto jeseň. Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:40:22 +0100 Assassins Creed Origins gameplay and trailer from E3 http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/136420/assassins-creed-origins-gameplay-and-trailer-from-e3.htm N136420 Watch the world premiere of Assassin’s Creed Origins and get a glimpse of ancient Egypt and the beginnings of the Assassin's Brotherhood. Available October 27. Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:38:43 +0100 Forza Motorsport 7 - trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/136419/forza-motorsport-7-trailer.htm N136419 Xbox One and Windows 10 exclusive. Experience the danger and beauty of competitive racing at the limit in Forza Motorsport 7. Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:37:46 +0100 A Way Out - trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/136418/a-way-out-trailer.htm N136418 Officially unveiled at EA Play 2017, A Way Out is a couch or online co-op only game where you play the role of one of two prisoners in a daring escape over and beyond the prison walls. Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:35:03 +0100 Life Is Strange: Before the Storm - gameplay ukážka http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/136417/life-is-strange-before-the-storm-gameplay-ukazka.htm N136417 Sit back and enjoy 20 minutes of Life is Strange BeforeTheStorm gameplay. Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:31:13 +0100 Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus – America Under Siege - devdiary http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/136416/wolfenstein-ii-the-new-colossus-america-under-siege-devdiary.htm N136416 For BJ Blazkowicz, this time it’s personal. Or, make that more personal. Or… personaler. Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:30:11 +0100 Destiny 2 - Our Darkest Hour - E3 Trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/136415/destiny-2-our-darkest-hour-e3-trailer.htm N136415 Trailer na Destiny 2 na E3 nechýbal, ukazuje nám viac z príbehu hry. Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:18:56 +0100 Railway Empire - gameplay trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/136412/railway-empire-gameplay-trailer.htm N136412 Z E3 tu máme gameplay trailer na Railway Empire, novú vláčikovú manažmentovku. Budete v nej stavať svoje trate, spájať mestá a farmy a obchodovať. Hra vyjde začiatkom roka 2018. Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:17:53 +0100 Total War: Warhammer 2: The Battle of the Fallen Gates - gameplay http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/136411/total-war-warhammer-2-the-battle-of-the-fallen-gates-gameplay.htm N136411 The Total War: Warhammer 2 cinematic from the PC Gaming Show. It's the High Elves vs. the LIzardmen! Warhammer 2 is out September 28th, 2017. Wed, 14 Jun 2017 20:51:21 +0100 Forza Motorsport 7 gets official PC requirements http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/136405/forza-motorsport-7-gets-official-pc-requirements.htm N136405 Windows 10 store page for Forza Motorsport 7 is online along with requirements. Wed, 14 Jun 2017 17:04:59 +0100 GriftLands - PC Gaming Show 2017 trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/136389/griftlands-pc-gaming-show-2017-trailer.htm N136389 The first trailer for Klei's Griftlands. More details to come soon. Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:53:15 +0100 Age of Empires: Definitive edition - ohlásenie http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/136236/age-of-empires-definitive-edition-ohlasenie.htm N136236 20 rokov po svojom vydaní dostáva Age of Empires svoju definitívnu edíciu aj s pridanou expanziou Rise of Rome, ale hlavne s vylepšenou 4K grafikou, hrateľnosťou, soundtrackom, Xbox Live multiplayerom a achievementami.