Feed4gamers.com http://feed4gamers.com Feed4Gamers - gameing news feed en feed4gamers (c)2016 Sat, 28 Dec 2019 23:18:18 +0100 Playstation Highlights 2019 http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/210754/playstation-highlights-2019.htm N210754 New heroes and returning icons. Fresh adventures and reimagined classics. Epic battles to win and strange worlds to explore. 2019 has been an incredible year on PlayStation. What was your favourite moment? Mon, 16 Dec 2019 14:56:57 +0100 Slovak game studio Tater Games: Creativity comes first, we do not have standard managers http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/210207/slovak-game-studio-tater-games-creativity-comes-first-we-do-not-have-standard-managers.htm N210207 Tater Games plans to bring quality games thanks to the implementation of specific systems in their operation. Mon, 16 Dec 2019 14:54:01 +0100 Xbox Series X announced http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/210353/xbox-series-x-announced.htm N210353 Microsoft has announced new Xbox console. Mon, 11 Nov 2019 23:51:48 +0100 Interview: Cristian Chihaia from Ubisoft on art direction of Assassin's Creed games http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/189658/interview-cristian-chihaia-from-ubisoft-on-art-direction-of-assassin-s-creed-games.htm N189658 Cristian Chihaia from Ubisoft talked with us about his work on the last two Assassin's Creed games, Ghost Recon Wildlands, and even tabletop games. Sat, 2 Nov 2019 15:05:51 +0100 Overwatch 2 announced http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/208550/overwatch-2-announced.htm N208550 Overwatch 2 will add PvE elements to PvP game Sat, 2 Nov 2019 00:05:27 +0100 Diablo IV Announced http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/208516/diablo-iv-announced.htm N208516 Blizzard has officially annouced Diablo IV at Blizzcon Wed, 30 Oct 2019 20:39:42 +0100 Marvel's Avengers Game overview http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/208403/marvel-s-avengers-game-overview.htm N208403 Marvel’s Avengers is a third-person action-adventure game where you play an all-new, original Avengers story reassembling Earth’s Mightiest Heroes. Wed, 30 Oct 2019 15:06:01 +0100 Death Stranding gets launch trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/208371/death-stranding-gets-launch-trailer.htm N208371 Kojima cut of Death Stranding launch trailer Wed, 23 Oct 2019 17:31:01 +0100 Battlefield V - Chapter 5: War in Pacific announced http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/208102/battlefield-v-chapter-5-war-in-pacific-announced.htm N208102 Invade the most iconic battlefields of the Pacific theater as U.S. and Japanese forces enter the fray in Battlefield V’s War in the Pacific. Available as a free update to Battlefield V on October 31 Sun, 20 Oct 2019 20:02:50 +0100 Call of Duty Modern Warfare - Spec Ops Survival mode trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/207961/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-spec-ops-survival-mode-trailer.htm N207961 Special Ops Survival will be exklusive for PS4 version of game. Mode pits you and up to three of your friends against enemy forces in intense cooperative combat on one of three Multiplayer maps. Fri, 18 Oct 2019 19:10:50 +0100 Call of Duty Modern Warfare gets PC trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/207920/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-gets-pc-trailer.htm N207920 Polished to perfection. Fri, 18 Oct 2019 18:33:40 +0100 Cyberpunk 2077 interview: It doesn't always have to be night and rain, but Keanu is a perfect match http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/207876/cyberpunk-2077-interview-it-doesn-t-always-have-to-be-night-and-rain-but-keanu-is-a-perfect-match.htm N207876 Senior concept artist Marthe Jonkers tells us about the designing a unique cyberpunk world we’ve never seen before. Fri, 18 Oct 2019 14:14:55 +0100 Picture shows Need For Speed: Heat map http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/207904/picture-shows-need-for-speed-heat-map.htm N207904 Need For Speed Heat area will have several bit cities. Tue, 15 Oct 2019 21:43:43 +0100 Need for Speed Heat - 13 minutes of gameplay http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/207736/need-for-speed-heat-13-minutes-of-gameplay.htm N207736 New gameplay video shows night racing in Need for Speed Heat Mon, 14 Oct 2019 21:28:19 +0100 Fortnite Chapter 2 - Season 1 Battle Pass trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/207679/fortnite-chapter-2-season-1-battle-pass-trailer.htm N207679 Ešte to nie je oficiálne, ale toto je trailer na battlepass pre Fortnite Chapter 2. Ukazuje mapu, lode, nové možnosti hrania. Fri, 11 Oct 2019 22:56:30 +0100 Microsoft Flight Simulator - Feature Discovery Series Episode 1 http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/207597/microsoft-flight-simulator-feature-discovery-series-episode-1.htm N207597 In first Discovery series video development team of Microsoft Flight Simulator shows the World. Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:21:08 +0100 John Wick Hex: The story of a game that Hollywood actually understood http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/207504/john-wick-hex-the-story-of-a-game-that-hollywood-actually-understood.htm N207504 John Wick Hex introduces a very unique approach to a licensed game based on a film franchise. The game’s producer Ben Andac tells us, how the developers managed to do that with help from Hollywood. Wed, 9 Oct 2019 22:06:50 +0100 The Division 2: Episode 2 announced http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/207496/the-division-2-episode-2-announced.htm N207496 The Division 2 - Episode 2 'Pentagon: The Last Castle' is coming October 15! Tue, 8 Oct 2019 20:36:22 +0100 Call of Duty Modern Warfare shows Special Ops mode http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/207432/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-shows-special-ops-mode.htm N207432 The next evolution of Special Ops comes with new Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Sat, 5 Oct 2019 19:36:35 +0100 Khamala Khan is new superhero in Marvel's Avengers http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/207333/khamala-khan-is-new-superhero-in-marvel-s-avengers.htm N207333 Marvel's Avengers adds another character.