Feed4gamers.com http://feed4gamers.com Feed4Gamers - gameing news feed en feed4gamers (c)2016 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 23:32:57 +0100 My Tamagotchi Forever announced http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/143456/my-tamagotchi-forever-announced.htm N143456 Raise your very own Tamagotchi characters, and share your adventures with your friends! Tue, 21 Nov 2017 23:32:39 +0100 Assassin's Creed Origins - Trials of the Gods - Sobek http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/143368/assassin-s-creed-origins-trials-of-the-gods-sobek.htm N143368 The Trials of the Gods is a free in-game event that puts your skills to the test against Egyptian deities. Sat, 18 Nov 2017 20:23:58 +0100 Minecraft Super Duper - Musical trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/143272/minecraft-super-duper-musical-trailer.htm N143272 The Super Duper Graphics Pack is coming to Minecraft in 2018. Tue, 14 Nov 2017 23:19:49 +0100 Total War Saga: Thrones of Britannia announced http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/143133/total-war-saga-thrones-of-britannia-announced.htm N143133 It is 878 AD, and the Viking Invasion of Britain is over. The Norse warlords are firmly established, but the ambitious kings of England, Ireland, Scotland and Wales have aspirations of their own – not least the great King Alfred of Wessex. Fri, 10 Nov 2017 07:05:55 +0100 LA Noire - Switch trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/142957/la-noire-switch-trailer.htm N142957 Amid the post-war boom of Hollywood’s Golden Age, newly-minted officer Cole Phelps embarks on a desperate search for truth in a city where everyone has something to hide. Fri, 10 Nov 2017 06:49:56 +0100 Elder Scrolls Online - Xbox One X update http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/142956/elder-scrolls-online-xbox-one-x-update.htm N142956 Experience The Elder Scrolls Online like never before on the Xbox One X with a free optimization update available on day one! Tue, 7 Nov 2017 14:07:56 +0100 Halo 5 - Xbox One X enhanced trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/142808/halo-5-xbox-one-x-enhanced-trailer.htm N142808 Experience Halo 5 in 4K Ultra HD at a smooth 60 FPS with faster load times on the Xbox One X. Play through the epic campaign and all 12 content updates in the free update. Tue, 7 Nov 2017 14:06:34 +0100 Forza Motorsport 7 - Xbox One X trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/142807/forza-motorsport-7-xbox-one-x-trailer.htm N142807 Watch as Turn 10's Dan Greenawalt, Bill Giese, Chris Tector plus Xbox's Albert Penello and IndyCar Champion Josef Newgarden tell the story of how Turn10 Studios built the ultimate racing experience and the visual showcase for the Xbox One X. Fri, 3 Nov 2017 19:18:58 +0100 Xbox One X Project Scorpio Edition unpacked http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/142664/xbox-one-x-project-scorpio-edition-unpacked.htm N142664 Closer look at Project Scorpio edition of Xbox One X Wed, 1 Nov 2017 19:07:07 +0100 The Last of Us Part II - PGW trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/142581/the-last-of-us-part-ii-pgw-trailer.htm N142581 At its core, The Last of Us Part II is still very much about Ellie and Joel, but for this reveal, we wanted to showcase several new characters that are integral to their next journey. Wed, 1 Nov 2017 19:02:20 +0100 Detroit: Become Human - PGW 2017 - Trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/142580/detroit-become-human-pgw-2017-trailer.htm N142580 Check out the Paris Games Week 2017 trailer for Detroit: Become Human. Wed, 1 Nov 2017 19:00:23 +0100 Star Wars Battlefront II - launch trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/142579/star-wars-battlefront-ii-launch-trailer.htm N142579 Heroes are born on the battlefront, and in Star Wars Battlefront 2, you're able to experience it for yourself. Play as heroes from all three eras of Star Wars in massive battles across iconic locations, and take part in a thrilling single-player stor Wed, 1 Nov 2017 18:59:50 +0100 God of War - PGW 2017 Combat Trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/142578/god-of-war-pgw-2017-combat-trailer.htm N142578 Witness a smidgeon, a sliver, of the unflinching, intense, brutal, and often empowering new combat in God of War. Wed, 1 Nov 2017 18:58:46 +0100 Far Cry 5 - coop trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/142577/far-cry-5-coop-trailer.htm N142577 Play the entire campaign in co-op with a Friend For Hire and restore freedom to Hope County! Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:04:10 +0100 Gears of War 4 - Xbox One X update trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/142230/gears-of-war-4-xbox-one-x-update-trailer.htm N142230 Gears of War 4 has been enhanced for the Xbox One X, with a free update available on 7 November 2017 and free 10-hour trial available now. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:54:00 +0100 Xbox One - Feel True Power - TV reklama http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/142188/xbox-one-feel-true-power-tv-reklama.htm N142188 Feel True Power TV spot for Xbox One X console. Thu, 19 Oct 2017 22:25:31 +0100 Star Wars Battlefront II - Single-Player Story Trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/142082/star-wars-battlefront-ii-single-player-story-trailer.htm N142082 Ignite the inferno and burn the Rebellion to the ground in Star Wars Battlefront 2's single-player campaign. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:20:17 +0100 Resident Evil 7 biohazard Gold Edition: TAPE-02 Redfield http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/141953/resident-evil-7-biohazard-gold-edition-tape-02-redfield.htm N141953 Chris Redfield returns, and Zoe Baker’s fate is revisited in this new video for Not a Hero and End of Zoe, both out Dec. 12th alongside Resident Evil 7 biohazard Gold Edition for PS4, Xbox One, and PC. Sat, 14 Oct 2017 23:36:36 +0100 Gran Turismo Sport - 20 years of GT http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/141865/gran-turismo-sport-20-years-of-gt.htm N141865 Look back on the 20 years of racing that has led to the creation of Gran Turismo Sport, from the early dreams of Polyphony Founder Kazunori Yamauchi to the tireless dedication of the current team. Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:10:34 +0100 Need for Speed Payback - Story trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/141781/need-for-speed-payback-story-trailer.htm N141781 Set in the underworld of Fortune Valley, you and your crew are reunited by a search for vengeance against The House.