Feed4gamers.com http://feed4gamers.com Feed4Gamers - gameing news feed en feed4gamers (c)2016 Sat, 17 Nov 2018 10:39:21 +0100 Just Cause 4 - Deep Dive trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/162929/just-cause-4-deep-dive-trailer.htm N162929 JUST CAUSE 4 is the biggest, most varied and beautiful game in the series. Wed, 14 Nov 2018 16:20:20 +0100 Harry Potter: Wizards Unite coming in 2019 http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/162814/harry-potter-wizards-unite-coming-in-2019.htm N162814 Why are traces of magic appearing in the Muggle world? Enlist immediately to help uphold the Statute of Secrecy and protect the wizarding world! Wed, 14 Nov 2018 13:00:47 +0100 PUBG launches for PS4 on December 7 http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/162802/pubg-launches-for-ps4-on-december-7.htm N162802 Announcing PUBG for PS4! The heart-pounding, last-man standing action of PUBG is coming to PlayStation 4 on December 7! Pre-order today. Sun, 4 Nov 2018 14:08:54 +0100 Blizzard has announced new Diablo game, this time for smartphones http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/162430/blizzard-has-announced-new-diablo-game-this-time-for-smartphones.htm N162430 Diablo Immortal is mobile massively multiplayer online action–role-playing game for Android and iOS devices. Fri, 2 Nov 2018 22:34:55 +0100 World of Warcraft: Battle for Azeroth gets new CGI trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/162399/world-of-warcraft-battle-for-azeroth-gets-new-cgi-trailer.htm N162399 A prisoner within the heart of the Alliance seat of power, Varok Saurfang is confronted not only by King Anduin Wrynn, but the choices that lie before him. Fri, 2 Nov 2018 22:33:47 +0100 Diablo III: Eternal Collection - Raise some Hell http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/162398/diablo-iii-eternal-collection-raise-some-hell.htm N162398 Raise some hell anytime, anywhere, with anyone! Diablo III: Eternal Collection comes to Nintendo Switch on November 2nd. Thu, 1 Nov 2018 14:51:18 +0100 The Cubiverse recipe (Gamedev talk) http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/162315/the-cubiverse-recipe-gamedev-talk.htm N162315 With hundreds of video games getting released every day, it is turning more and more into a challenge to come up with an entertaining and original game idea. Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:05:35 +0100 Medievil - trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/162294/medievil-trailer.htm N162294 MediEvil follows the story of Sir Dan, an unlikely champion who met an unfortunate end on the field of battle. Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:10:38 +0100 Hitman 2 - Hitman Perfected trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/162288/hitman-2-hitman-perfected-trailer.htm N162288 Six diverse locations, new multiplayer modes, tons of gameplay upgrades, and so much more. This is HITMAN perfected. Welcome to Hitman 2. Tue, 30 Oct 2018 12:48:41 +0100 Greg Street on e-sports and League of Legends: The Olympics needs us more than we need the Olympics http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/162183/greg-street-on-e-sports-and-league-of-legends-the-olympics-needs-us-more-than-we-need-the-olympics.htm N162183 During 4C Conference held in Prague, we had the opportunity to speak with Greg Street, the current head of creative development in Riot Games. Tue, 30 Oct 2018 10:19:22 +0100 Twin Mirror - gameplay trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/162247/twin-mirror-gameplay-trailer.htm N162247 Learn more about Sam and how to use his Mind Palace as you investigate the mysteries of Basswood. Thu, 18 Oct 2018 21:52:50 +0100 Red Dead Redemption 2 - launch trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/161850/red-dead-redemption-2-launch-trailer.htm N161850 Red Dead Redemption 2, an epic tale of life in America at the dawn of the modern age, arrives for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on October 26th. Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:00:11 +0100 Spider-Man: The Heist - DLC teaser http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/160745/spider-man-the-heist-dlc-teaser.htm N160745 Felicia Hardy aka Black Cat, is back in town and leaving mysterious clues around Marvel’s New York to toy with Spider-Man. Releases October 23rd. Tue, 16 Oct 2018 15:51:29 +0100 Battlefield V - singleplayer trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/160744/battlefield-v-singleplayer-trailer.htm N160744 Discover the untold stories of World War 2 with Battlefield V's single player War Stories. Tue, 16 Oct 2018 07:13:48 +0100 Destiny 2 - Festival of the Lost - trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/160729/destiny-2-festival-of-the-lost-trailer.htm N160729 Festival of the Lost fills the Tower with delight — as memories good and bittersweet fill our hearts. Guardians wear masks to laugh in the face of adversity. Mon, 15 Oct 2018 18:23:28 +0100 Project Warlock gets launch trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/159677/project-warlock-gets-launch-trailer.htm N159677 Project Warlock is a first person shooter that fans of Doom, Hexen and Wolfenstein cannot miss. It serves you an exploding cocktail of bullets, spells and monsters. Thu, 11 Oct 2018 07:02:50 +0100 Star Citizen - Squadron 42 trailer is online http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/159587/star-citizen-squadron-42-trailer-is-online.htm N159587 Join the brave men and women of the 2nd Fleet as they stand strong against the greatest threats the UEE has ever faced. Will you answer the call? Wed, 10 Oct 2018 18:00:57 +0100 Map of Fallout 76 http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/159561/map-of-fallout-76.htm N159561 Welcome to West Virginia Fri, 5 Oct 2018 16:10:15 +0100 Assassin's Creed Odyssey - accolades trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/158385/assassin-s-creed-odyssey-accolades-trailer.htm N158385 Choose your fate in Assassin's Creed Odyssey and become a legendary Greek hero. Thu, 4 Oct 2018 07:11:20 +0100 Red Dead Redemption 2 - Gameplay trailer 2 http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/158321/red-dead-redemption-2-gameplay-trailer-2.htm N158321 Red Dead Redemption 2 is an epic tale of outlaw life that seamlessly blends story with action, and exploration with choice - all under the constant threat of danger.