Feed4gamers.com http://feed4gamers.com Feed4Gamers - gameing news feed en feed4gamers (c)2016 Wed, 21 Mar 2018 23:08:01 +0100 Unreal Engine 4 shows raytracing demo http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/148157/unreal-engine-4-shows-raytracing-demo.htm N148157 Raytracing is next big thing in gaming raphics. Wed, 21 Mar 2018 23:06:03 +0100 Futuremark Raytracing tech demo http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/148156/futuremark-raytracing-tech-demo.htm N148156 DirectX Raytracing is a new feature in DirectX 12 that opens the door to a new class of real-time graphics techniques for games. Tue, 20 Mar 2018 06:49:29 +0100 Far Cry 5 - Boomer - trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/148058/far-cry-5-boomer-trailer.htm N148058 Throw the weapon and let your dog fetch it so he can play like Boomer ! Thu, 15 Mar 2018 16:23:38 +0100 Shadow of the Tomb Raider - Teaser Trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/147886/shadow-of-the-tomb-raider-teaser-trailer.htm N147886 Experience Lara Croft’s defining moment as she becomes the Tomb Raider. Available on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC on September 14th, 2018. Thu, 15 Mar 2018 13:23:24 +0100 Yakuza 6 gets western reviews http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/147873/yakuza-6-gets-western-reviews.htm N147873 Yakuza 6 is about to release in the west and here we have first reviews. Wed, 14 Mar 2018 23:38:09 +0100 Shadow of The Tomb Raider - teaser leak http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/147848/shadow-of-the-tomb-raider-teaser-leak.htm N147848 Leaked teaser for Shadow of The Tomb Raider. Tue, 13 Mar 2018 08:39:54 +0100 Disco Elysium announced http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/147736/disco-elysium-announced.htm N147736 DISCO ELYSIUM is a groundbreaking blend of isometric RPG and hardboiled cop show. Mon, 12 Mar 2018 11:40:27 +0100 Assassin's Creed Origins - The Curse of the Pharaons - launch trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/147700/assassin-s-creed-origins-the-curse-of-the-pharaons-launch-trailer.htm N147700 The dead seek justice in the new Assassin's Creed Origins mythology expansion, The Curse of the Pharaohs. Available to download on all platforms March 13. Sat, 10 Mar 2018 20:40:55 +0100 Far Cry 5 - Anything Can Happen, Everything Will - Live action TV spot http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/147652/far-cry-5-anything-can-happen-everything-will-live-action-tv-spot.htm N147652 In Hope County, Montana anything can happen and everything will. Far Cry 5 is in stores March 27th. Fri, 9 Mar 2018 06:44:29 +0100 Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy goes multiplatform http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/147596/crash-bandicoot-n-sane-trilogy-goes-multiplatform.htm N147596 Get ready to make history, the Crash Bandicoot™ N. Sane Trilogy comes to new platforms on July. Thu, 8 Mar 2018 21:31:35 +0100 The Division 2 announced http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/147565/the-division-2-announced.htm N147565 Ubisoft just announced The Division 2, sequel to two years old The Division, action multiplayer game set in New York. Thu, 8 Mar 2018 21:15:13 +0100 Call of Duty Black Ops 4 announced http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/147563/call-of-duty-black-ops-4-announced.htm N147563 Forget what you know. Thu, 8 Mar 2018 21:13:06 +0100 H1Z1 is now free2play http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/147564/h1z1-is-now-free2play.htm N147564 You asked, we heard you. Experience the game that put Battle Royale on the map and then redefined it with Auto Royale, for FREE! Tue, 6 Mar 2018 23:10:15 +0100 Final Fantasy XV Windows Edition - launch trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/147482/final-fantasy-xv-windows-edition-launch-trailer.htm N147482 Final Fantasy XV arrives on Windows PC! It’s time to take the journey and be at the centre of the ultimate fantasy adventure, now in ultimate quality. Tue, 6 Mar 2018 23:05:28 +0100 Far Cry 5 gets new Far Cry Arcade mode with map editor and multiplyaer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/147481/far-cry-5-gets-new-far-cry-arcade-mode-with-map-editor-and-multiplyaer.htm N147481 Jump into Far Cry Arcade to play and enjoy infinite Far Cry experiences built by a robust community of creators, free for all players! Sat, 3 Mar 2018 17:44:14 +0100 Total War: Thrones of Britannia - Welsh cinematic trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/147363/total-war-thrones-of-britannia-welsh-cinematic-trailer.htm N147363 For King Anaraut, the pressure of his Great lineage weighs heavy on his mind but he has a plan. Fri, 2 Mar 2018 22:12:50 +0100 Far Cry 5 - Mayhem in mountains gameplay http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/147343/far-cry-5-mayhem-in-mountains-gameplay.htm N147343 Far Cry 5 launches in just under a month. Wed, 28 Feb 2018 11:43:03 +0100 Four new Xbox 360 coming are now Xbox One X enhanced http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/147218/four-new-xbox-360-coming-are-now-xbox-one-x-enhanced.htm N147218 New Xbox One X enhanced titles are - The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings, Forza Horizon, Fable Anniversary and Crackdown. Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:22 +0100 Assassin's Creed Origins: Curse of the Pharaohs - gameplay http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/147035/assassin-s-creed-origins-curse-of-the-pharaohs-gameplay.htm N147035 Curse of the Pharaohs is the third major expansion for Assassin's Creed Origins. Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:43:13 +0100 Hunt: Showdown launches in Early Access http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/146969/hunt-showdown-launches-in-early-access.htm N146969 Hunt: Showdown is a competitive first-person PvP bounty hunting game with heavy PvE elements, from the makers of Crysis. Set in the darkest corners of the world, it packs the thrill of survival games into a match-based format.