Feed4gamers.com http://feed4gamers.com Feed4Gamers - gameing news feed en feed4gamers (c)2016 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:13:25 +0100 Top 10 Best-Selling Games Of 2017 Revealed In The US http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/145620/top-10-best-selling-games-of-2017-revealed-in-the-us.htm N145620 NPD has released a list of the best-selling titles of the year 2017 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:27:49 +0100 Far Cry 5 - Vicious Wildlife, A Crazy Cast of Characters, and Co-Op Hijinks http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/145474/far-cry-5-vicious-wildlife-a-crazy-cast-of-characters-and-co-op-hijinks.htm N145474 Step aside, honey badger, there’s a new demon creature in town. See the developers of Far Cry 5 impersonate their most feared wildlife, hear tales of their co-op adventures, and learn why they can’t predict what will happen to you in Hope County. Fri, 12 Jan 2018 11:30:25 +0100 Dakar 18 - CGI trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/145342/dakar-18-cgi-trailer.htm N145342 DAKAR 18 is aiming to be one of the biggest open worlds ever made in a racing game, coming to PlayStation®4, Xbox One and PC platforms in 2018. Thu, 11 Jan 2018 18:30:08 +0100 Assassin’s Creed Rogue Remastered - Announcement Teaser http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/145318/assassin-s-creed-rogue-remastered-announcement-teaser.htm N145318 Assassin’s Creed Rogue, the darkest chapter of the Brotherhood, will now be remastered in higher quality and available on Xbox One and PlayStation 4! Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:45:59 +0100 Kingdom Come: Deliverance - Preview Accolades teaser http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/145267/kingdom-come-deliverance-preview-accolades-teaser.htm N145267 Join Henry on his adventure in the most anticipated RPG of this year! Sun, 7 Jan 2018 14:32:02 +0100 Skyrim: Lordbound mod shows enviroments http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/145109/skyrim-lordbound-mod-shows-enviroments.htm N145109 Lordbound is a DLC-sized expansion mod for Skyrim, taking place in a dense new region known as the Druadach Valley. The mod features over 30+ hours of gameplay through new quests, dungeons, and locations for you to enjoy. Sat, 6 Jan 2018 22:03:21 +0100 The Messenger - Teaser Trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/145090/the-messenger-teaser-trailer.htm N145090 As a demon army besieges his village, a young ninja ventures through a cursed world, to deliver a scroll paramount to his clan’s survival. Thu, 4 Jan 2018 00:04:00 +0100 Steam Awards 2017 winners are revealed http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/145003/steam-awards-2017-winners-are-revealed.htm N145003 Hello Cuphead. Tue, 2 Jan 2018 23:09:05 +0100 Biggest upcoming games in 2018 http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/144973/biggest-upcoming-games-in-2018.htm N144973 Let's check most interesting titles coming in 2018 Tue, 2 Jan 2018 22:53:57 +0100 Best selling titles on Steam in 2017 http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/144972/best-selling-titles-on-steam-in-2017.htm N144972 A look back at the top-sellers, most played, and new releases of the year on Steam. Sun, 31 Dec 2017 18:34:42 +0100 Wolfenstein 3D for Commodore 64 version 1.1 http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/144911/wolfenstein-3d-for-commodore-64-version-11.htm N144911 This is how Wolf3D for C64 looks. Wed, 27 Dec 2017 16:16:54 +0100 LA Noire VR Case files - funny gameplay http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/144793/la-noire-vr-case-files-funny-gameplay.htm N144793 NOT NOW, PHELPS! Thu, 21 Dec 2017 15:50:53 +0100 Elex gets 4k patch http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/144631/elex-gets-4k-patch.htm N144631 New patch adds Xbox One X and PS4 Pro support Tue, 19 Dec 2017 11:11:59 +0100 PUBG on Xbox One gets first patch http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/144517/pubg-on-xbox-one-gets-first-patch.htm N144517 First patch for Playerunknown's Battlegrounds is now online. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:52:14 +0100 Far Cry 5 - Resistance trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/144404/far-cry-5-resistance-trailer.htm N144404 Learn more about how the world of Far Cry 5 reacts to your activities as you fight alongside your local allies, the Guns & Fangs for Hire, to take back Hope County. Far Cry 5 will be released on PS4, Xbox one, and PC. Thu, 14 Dec 2017 18:40:20 +0100 Gears of War 4 opens Gearsmas 2017 http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/144320/gears-of-war-4-opens-gearsmas-2017.htm N144320 Gearsmas event begins on December 15. Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:49:48 +0100 Fortnite Battle Royale - Battle Pass trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/144339/fortnite-battle-royale-battle-pass-trailer.htm N144339 Mooney breaks down the Battle Royale Battle Pass and upcoming the Season, coming in the V.1.11 holiday update. Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:46:34 +0100 Battlefield 1 - Turning Tides - DLC launch trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/144324/battlefield-1-turning-tides-dlc-launch-trailer.htm N144324 Conquer land, air, and sea in the amphibious battles of the Great War. Wed, 13 Dec 2017 12:23:54 +0100 Shadow of War - Outlaw Tribe Nemesis DLC http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/144299/shadow-of-war-outlaw-tribe-nemesis-dlc.htm N144299 Your rule is unwanted. Mordor belongs to the Outlaw! Get the latest downloadable content for Shadow of War—The Outlaw Tribe Nemesis Expansion—available now for Expansion Pass owners as well as individual purchase. Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:53:23 +0100 Assassin's Creed Origins - Horde mod http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/144296/assassin-s-creed-origins-horde-mod.htm N144296 Join us in the Gladiator Arena and see if you can survive the new Horde Mode. Battle endless waves of enemies and fight like never before.