Feed4gamers.com http://feed4gamers.com Feed4Gamers - gameing news feed en feed4gamers (c)2016 Sat, 19 May 2018 00:00:43 +0100 Call of Duty Black Ops 4 announced, without story mode, but with Battle Royale http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/150418/call-of-duty-black-ops-4-announced-without-story-mode-but-with-battle-royale.htm N150418 No campaign this time, byt with tree zombie modes and Battle Royale like mode. Wed, 16 May 2018 18:58:28 +0100 LEGO The Incredibles - Crimewaves gameplay http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/150325/lego-the-incredibles-crimewaves-gameplay.htm N150325 Syndrome is on the loose! In order to stop him, the Parr family needs to work together and take back the city. Get ready for an INCREDIBLE crime-fighting adventure out June 15th, 2018! Tue, 15 May 2018 23:34:50 +0100 Rage 2 gets first gameplay trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/150294/rage-2-gets-first-gameplay-trailer.htm N150294 Introducing RAGE 2, a new first-person shooterverse! Get a first look of the upcoming game in our first official gameplay trailer. Mon, 14 May 2018 19:48:12 +0100 RAGE 2 announced http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/150236/rage-2-announced.htm N150236 The world of RAGE 2 comes to life with new announce trailer! Mon, 7 May 2018 21:31:47 +0100 Destiny 2 - Expansion II: Warmind - Launch trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/149969/destiny-2-expansion-ii-warmind-launch-trailer.htm N149969 Destiny 2 Expansion II: Warmind continues your Guardian’s journey with an all-new story. Sun, 6 May 2018 19:11:46 +0100 Red Dead Redemption 2 screenshots shows John Marston Up and Arthur Morgan http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/149923/red-dead-redemption-2-screenshots-shows-john-marston-up-and-arthur-morgan.htm N149923 New screenshots shows Red Dead Redemption 2 heroes and enviroments. Fri, 27 Apr 2018 16:58:21 +0100 Shadow of the Tomb Raider screenshots http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/149606/shadow-of-the-tomb-raider-screenshots.htm N149606 Square Enix, Eidos-Montréal, and Crystal Dynamics today revealed the full trailer for Shadow of the Tomb Raider. Fri, 27 Apr 2018 16:57:04 +0100 Shadow of the Tomb Raider - The End of the Beginning trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/149605/shadow-of-the-tomb-raider-the-end-of-the-beginning-trailer.htm N149605 As Lara Croft races to save the world from a Maya apocalypse, she must become the Tomb Raider she is destined to be. Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:52:06 +0100 The Division - Blackout event launched http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/149428/the-division-blackout-event-launched.htm N149428 Introducing The Division’s latest Global Event: Blackout, available from April 23 to April 30. Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:38:05 +0100 Serious Sam 4: Planet Badass - Teaser Trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/149291/serious-sam-4-planet-badass-teaser-trailer.htm N149291 Serious Sam 4: Planet Badass reignites the classic series and takes you on an adventure full of bullets, guts, and one-liners. Wed, 18 Apr 2018 09:48:51 +0100 PUBG vs Fortnite http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/149232/pubg-vs-fortnite.htm N149232 What happens when PUBG and Fornite fighters meet? Tue, 10 Apr 2018 16:38:48 +0100 Extinction - Launch Trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/148894/extinction-launch-trailer.htm N148894 Rise, Sentinel. Extinction is here, but humanity must survive. Sat, 7 Apr 2018 13:20:18 +0100 Shadows: Awakening beta announced http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/148793/shadows-awakening-beta-announced.htm N148793 Join the Shadows: Awakening Steam Beta Thu, 5 Apr 2018 12:54:12 +0100 Vampyr - Story trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/148698/vampyr-story-trailer.htm N148698 Dr. Jonathan Reid awakens to a once-hidden world of ungodly creatures, deadly epidemics and vampire hunts. Tue, 3 Apr 2018 18:12:29 +0100 City of Brass - Release date trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/148614/city-of-brass-release-date-trailer.htm N148614 Become a daring thief in City of Brass, a first-person action adventure from senior BioShock developers. Wed, 28 Mar 2018 18:24:28 +0100 Lego Incredibles shows first teaser http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/148424/lego-incredibles-shows-first-teaser.htm N148424 Inspired by both films, LEGO® The Incredibles allows players to tackle crime as the super-powered Parr Family. Wed, 21 Mar 2018 23:08:01 +0100 Unreal Engine 4 shows raytracing demo http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/148157/unreal-engine-4-shows-raytracing-demo.htm N148157 Raytracing is next big thing in gaming raphics. Wed, 21 Mar 2018 23:06:03 +0100 Futuremark Raytracing tech demo http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/148156/futuremark-raytracing-tech-demo.htm N148156 DirectX Raytracing is a new feature in DirectX 12 that opens the door to a new class of real-time graphics techniques for games. Tue, 20 Mar 2018 06:49:29 +0100 Far Cry 5 - Boomer - trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/148058/far-cry-5-boomer-trailer.htm N148058 Throw the weapon and let your dog fetch it so he can play like Boomer ! Thu, 15 Mar 2018 16:23:38 +0100 Shadow of the Tomb Raider - Teaser Trailer http://feed4gamers.com/game-news/147886/shadow-of-the-tomb-raider-teaser-trailer.htm N147886 Experience Lara Croft’s defining moment as she becomes the Tomb Raider. Available on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC on September 14th, 2018.